Historic Red Hook is a membership 501 (c) (3) non-profit volunteer organization of your neighbors and friends, often your relatives. We care deeply about connecting Red Hook's past to its present and future.

We are experienced museum professionals, documentary filmmakers, technology experts, organic farmers and marketers, entrepreneurs and financial managers, educators, writers, builders and preservationists.

The 2017 Historic Red Hook Board of Trustees includes: Claudine Klose, President, Doug Strawinski, Vice-President, Beth Jones, Treasurer, Christopher Klose, Secretary (officers), and Amanda Bodian, Elliott Bristol, Thea Burgess, Susan Ezrati, Jen Huber, Bill Jeffway, Emily Majer, and Gretta Tritch Roman. (trustees).

Red Hook Town historian Wint Aldrich chairs the Advisory Council.

Data goes here. You should not see this text.